Thu, 16 Apr | Facebook Live

Coaching through gameplay

The Coaching Lab Founder is going FACEBOOK LIVE later this month. In partnership with Whitford HC, Australia, Jack will present on how and why we would want to consider coaching through gameplay.
Registration is Closed
Coaching through gameplay

Time & Location

16 Apr 2020, 13:00 – 13:45 BST
Facebook Live

About the Event

Chatting games, games and games. Why would we want to coach through games? How can we coach through games to aid player development? And what would a games-based session look like? Join The Coaching Lab founder, Jack Rolfe and discover more. Should you have any questions, please do let us know! 

Simply head to our Facebook page, find events and tick ATTENDING. See you there. 

13:00 London, England 

14:00 Brussels, Belgium 

20:00 Perth, Australia 

08:00, Toronto, Canada 

 
Screen Shot 2021-04-11 at 17.00.07.png